Jesus Loves Me

jesus-loves-me

Jesus Love Me

Jesus loves me, this I know,
for the Bible tells me so.
Little ones to Him belong;
they are weak, but He is strong.

Refrain:
Yes, Jesus loves me! Yes, Jesus loves me!
Yes, Jesus loves me! The Bible tells me so.

Jesus loves me He who died
heaven’s gate to open wide.
He will wash away my sin,
let His little child come in.
Refrain

Jesus loves me, this I know,
as He loved so long ago,
taking children on His knee,
saying, “Let them come to Me.”
Refrain

Hymn: Anna Bartlett Warner (1859)
Audio: Stephen Sollars
Photo Courtesy of Garrigues Family Album

Leave a Reply

