As I Pray

As I Pray pic

As I Pray

As I pray, I’m with You face to face.
You are here, and all I see is grace.
You are joy; You fill my heart with praise.
As I pray Lord, I will pray

As I pray, Lord, others come to mind.
They are yours, they share Your life divine.
All their hopes, their joys and needs are mine.
As I pray Lord, I will pray

I will pray for You invite me.
I will pray for You are near
I will pray and You will answer
You will speak Lord, and I will hear

You are God. I’m with You face to face.
You are love and wise is all Your ways
You are light – the world’s a brighter place
As I pray Lord, I will pray

Words & MusicC: Ken Bible
Audio: Stephen Sollars
Photo: Belinda Brasley

Leave a Reply

